website header

SERVICE TIMES

CandleSt Paul's, Westmeadows

(Cnr Wills & Raleigh Streets)

9:00am Every Sunday - Sung Eucharist

 

 

 

  

 Nursing Homes

Stained Glass Window 2

An ongoing ministry is provided to local nursing homes.

St Anne's Nursing Home, 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month

North Western Private Nursing Home, 2nd Tuesday of each month

Special Services

Shrove Tuesday 2019

Tuesday 5th March
6:00pm pancakes and burning of palm crosses
7:00pm Eucharist

Ash Wednesday 2019

Wednesday 6th March
7:00am Eucharist with Imposition of the Ashes
7:30pm Eucharist with Imposition of the Ashes

Lenten Midweek Eucharist and Conversation 2019

Wednesdays - 
13th, 20th and 27th March
3rd, 10th and 17th April
7:00pm Eucharist
followed by Lenten Conversation

Fifth Sunday, March 2019

Sunday 31st March
9:00am Eucharist
5:00pm Evening Prayer
followed by supper

Palm Sunday 2019

Sunday 14th April
9:00am Eucharist

Maundy Thursday 2019

Thursday 18th April
7:30pm Eucharist

Good Friday 2019

Friday 19th April
9:00am Solemn Liturgy
11:00am Way of the Cross

Easter Sunday 2019

Sunday 21st April
6:00am Eucharist with
Lighting of New Fire
7:30am Breakfast
9:00am Family Eucharist

Pentecost 2019

Sunday 9th June
9:00am Eucharist

Trinity 2019

Sunday 16th June
9:00am Eucharist

Fifth Sunday, June 2019

Sunday 30th June
9:00am Eucharist
5:00pm Evening Prayer
followed by supper

Fifth Sunday, September 2019

Sunday 29th September
9:00am Eucharist
5:00pm Evening Prayer
followed by supper

Blessing of Animals 2019

Sunday 6th October
9:00am Eucharist

All Saints Day 2019

Friday 1st November
Celebrated on
Sunday 3rd November

Christ the King 2019

Sunday 24th November
9:00am Eucharist

Christmas Eve 2019

Tuesday 24th December
11:30pm  "Midnight" Eucharist

Christmas Day 2019

Wednesday 25th December
10:00am Family Eucharist